C

Corporate Office

address

Panasonic Energy India Co. Ltd.
G.I.D.C., Makarpura,
Vadodara - 390 010,
Gujarat (India)

address

+91 - 265 - 2642661 / 62
+91 - 265 - 2638887 / 88

address

+91 - 265 - 2638892

address

contact.pecin@in.panasonic.com

T

Top management

Parimal S Vazir
General Manager - Marketing (Institutional & Consumer)
Email ID-Parimal.vazir@in.panasonic.com
Fax : 0265-2638892
Phone : 0265-2642661/ 62, 2638887 / 88

Hanshraj R Sheoran
Dy. General Manager - Sales
Email ID-Sheoran.hr@panasonicenergy.in
Fax : 0265-2638892
Phone : 0265-2642661/ 62, 2638887 / 88

M

Marketing Team

R

Regional Office

Vadodara Mr Nilay Desai
9898033161
Fax:- 2638892
Ph: 0265 - 2642661 / 62,
2638887 / 88.
Mumbai Fax:- 26731892
Ph: 022-64610001/ 26731991,
Mob: 9320706454
Email : mum@panasonicenergy.in
Panjim Mr. A Fernandes
9320706439
PHONE NO 0832-2420209 (BSNL)
09272210367 (TATA )
E-Mail: goa@panasonicenergy.in
Indore Rizwan Ali
M-8719978605
Fax: 0731 - 2526088
Phone No : 0731 2523493 & 6450241
E-Mail: indore@panasonicenergy.in
Aluva Mr. Mohammed
9539592517
9446040517
Fax: 0484 - 02430242
Ph: 0484-6452670
E-Mail: cochi@panasonicenergy.in
Hyderabad Mr. G Suresh Kumar
Cell No : +91-090009 01473
Fax: - 27765174
Ph No : 040-64501336 , 040-27035174
E-Mail: hbad@panasonicenergy.in
Vijaywada Mr. G Suresh Kumar
Cell No : +91-090009 01473
Chennai Mr. R Thiagrajan
9444040360
Fax: - 24825926
Ph : 044 – 24768557 / 64507783
E-Mail: che@panasonicenergy.in
Hubli Mr. G Suresh Kumar
Cell No : +91-090009 01473
Mr. J P Pandey
Cell No : +91-09880707067
Fax: - 2303103
Ph No : +91-0836-6451811 , 2303103
E-Mail: hubli@panasonicenergy.in
Patna Mr. Kumar Chandan
7227907614
Fax: - 2362939
Ph. # 0612-3214767
E-Mail: patna@panasonicenergy.in
Ranchi Fax: 0651-2283618
Ph. No. 0651-6457467/ 2283618
E-Mail: ranchi@panasonicenergy.in
Kanpur Fax:0512 - 2501698
Ph:- 0512-6451765, 2501698
E-Mail: kpur@panasonicenergy.in
Delhi Mr. H R Sheoran
9910589888
Fax: - 27351076
Ph:011-27352419,
27351076, 27351407,64548621
E-Mail: del@panasonicenergy.in
Rishikesh Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Mr. A K Pachauri
Jaipur Fax: - 2387101
Ph: 0141 - 2387101 & 6450264
E-Mail: jaipur@panasonicenergy.in
ZIRAKPUR Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Fax: - 2631013
Ph: 0172 - 25017226 & 6451652
E-Mail: cgarh@panasonicenergy.in
Chandigarh Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Parwanoo Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Mr. Sanjay Walia
9816085498
Ambala Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Mr. M Chanana
9729094448
Fax: - 2610634
Phone: 0171-6450006,2610634
E-Mail: ambala@panasonicenergy.in
Jammu Mr. J P Singh.
9815190899
Fax:- 2432894
LANDLINE NO. 0191 -2432894
MOB. NO. MR. THAKUR : 09419195342
MOB. NO. K K ABROL : 09419185462
E-Mail: jammu@panasonicenergy.in
Raipur Mr. K Puranik
9977292000
Fax: 0771 2235707
Ph: 0771 - 6452038, 2236205
E-Mail: raipur@panasonicenergy.in
Kolkata Sibasish Dubey
M. 9002651087
Fax: ‐ 22651580.
Ph. No.-033-6450-0166
E-Mail: cal@panasonicenergy.in
Cuttack MR AJIT K DAS
9437178384
Fax: - 2415283.
Ph: 0671 - 2345283 & 6450236
E-Mail: cutk@panasonicenergy.in
Guwahati Sibasish Dubey
M. 9002651087
Fax: - 2733748
Phone No-0361-2733748
E-Mail: ghati@panasonicenergy.in